Welcome To “People Who Do Not Learn 101”

Some language NSFW. 

As this blog continues to fend off its assault from perverts of the double-digit IQ persuasion, I continue to get emails at the Contact Me! page from those who are really scraping the bottom of that barrel.  If you notice, I put the following disclaimer on the Contact Me! page in order to fend off the idiot emails:

 It’s a sad, sad thing that I have to put this note here, but:

Attention all of you morons who were directed here in your search for some slut: GET OFF MY BLOG!!!

If you use this to attempt to contact Heidi, I WILL PUBLISH YOUR EMAIL INFORMATION FOR THE WORLD–AND YOUR WIFE–TO SEE!

The rest of the you may contact Jamie from Imustbedreaming using the form below. 

Ah, me and my wishful thinking.  Some people don’t learn, and so their email addresses become fodder for the masses.  Hey, they’ve been warned.  Without further ado, here’s someone who should make you feel oh-so-much-better about yourself: (Click pic to view larger size)

I have no idea if she’s real or not, but, as I clearly pointed out, I’m not her.  So why would you send ME the email complaining that she’s a “cunt?” 
Here’s hoping your wife notices your email address, buddy.

2 thoughts on “Welcome To “People Who Do Not Learn 101”

Leave a Reply

