Getchyer’ Motor Runnin’

Man admits having sex with 1,000 cars

“I just loved cute cars right from the beginning, but over the years it got stronger once I got into my teenage years and was my first having sexual urges.

“When I turned 13 and the famous Corvette Stingray came about, that car was pure sex and just an incredible machine. I wanted it.

“I didn’t fully understand it myself except that I know I’m not hurting anyone and I do not intend to.”

He added: “There are moments way out in the middle of nowhere when I see a little car parked and I swear it needs loving.

“There have been certain cars that attracted me and I would wait until night time, creep up to them and just hug and kiss them.

Sadly, nowhere in the article does it ask the question we-all-want-to-know-but-don’t-really-want-to-know: HOW?

And this whole creepy business makes this picture, from the Family Watchdog site, all the more significant:

 

One thought on “Getchyer’ Motor Runnin’

Leave a Reply

