Get Carter

As if we needed proof that people are idiots . . . well, here it is.

I don’t really know who Heidi Carter is, but put that name on yourwebsite and watch the traffic jump a bit from all the pervs out there. 

You know who you are.

While I like extra traffic as much as any guy (write your joke in here), I would prefer that it come because of something interesting or just maybe insightful that I wrote.  However, one extra comment on this blog post where I did just the smallest scratchings of an investigation, and now my email has become perv central. 

The only one-handed emails I want sent to me better be from Keanu Reeves.  (I get a pass.)  Not married men.  And two of the emails are supposedly from Ms. Carter herself. 

Now, I don’t have a vendetta against Quinn Lipin.  If you read the post and comments, you’ll know what I’m talking about.  I thought it mentionable that I saw a google ad that encouraged adultery, yet it is continually “the gays” that are blamed for the failure of marriage.  If certain comments are to be believed, and I’ve not verified them, then Quinn Lipin has his hands in many unfortunate pies. 

Meet Heidi Carter.  Notice that the comments have been redacted in several places.  This is to remove the links to “Horny Heidi’s” website.  More than one person, evidently, is dumb enough to believe either that I am: 1) Heidi Carter, or 2)A straight male who would like to get suckered into Heidi Carter’s schemes.  Vas-y les emails:–but WAIT!  I kid you not, at this point in the piece I planned on showing you other emails, but I just got a NEW ONE!! 

Name: pete
Email: tx390259@aol.com
Website:

wrote you on cl.

Time: Tuesday May 6, 2008 at 7:20 pm
IP Address: 4.252.241.4

Sent by an unverified visitor to your site.

Well, gee, that’s nice, Pete, but I don’t go on “cl” and I don’t think my husband would appreciate the sentiment. 

Here is an earlier one by Cubanman:

Name: Cubanman
Email: dgccerro85@yahoo.com
Website: http://craiglist

Hello
Hiedi Carter who are and how can i contac you u gave this and i send u back and e mail but i’m still waiting for your answer….

Time: Saturday May 3, 2008 at 5:52 pm
IP Address: 69.117.132.187

Sent by an unverified visitor to your site

 

And here are ones from “Heidi”

Name: hiedi carter
Email: HiediCartercharitypollack332@gmail.com
Website:

HI

Time: Wednesday April 30, 2008 at 12:14 pm
IP Address: 65.198.103.130

Sent by an unverified visitor to your site.

Name: hiedicarter
Email: hiedicarter6694@aim.com
Website: http://aim.com

were you at

Time: Tuesday April 29, 2008 at 1:03 pm
IP Address: 72.152.120.164

Sent by an unverified visitor to your site.

Hi, Heidi.  You stupid bitch.  Never you mind “were I at.”  You don’t speak much english, do you?

Well, Heidi, here’s an email (all of these emails, by the way, are dually archived) of a married man with a daughter who’d like to meet you.  With his email.  Evidently he’s not too smart, either, because every single email on here was sent to the Contact Me! page above–the personal email of me.  A gay, partnered male with a stable job and low tolerance for complete wastes of space. 

Name: BILL
Email: wcwyman2@live.com
Website: http:/http://profiles.aim.com/hiedicarter6694/

Was glad to get your email. I have 1 daughter married and have 2 grandkids both boys 6 & 7 yo, they live in gold bar and i see them about 2 times a month. i have to get to work now it is getting time,, will chat later. 

                                                                                                                BILL

Time: Wednesday April 30, 2008 at 9:35 am
IP Address: 74.61.19.2

Sent by an unverified visitor to your site.

 

Bill’s so dumb, he sent the email twice, both at 9:34 and 9:35.  So I’ve got plenty of proof on that score. 

But really, it’s “the gays” destroying marriage, isn’t it Bill?  Thanks for reinforcing the point of the original piece. 
 

 

Leave a Reply

