I’m A Gay Icon

This is just too funny.  I was checking to see who’d visited here today and found 3 visits from the tag-surfer feature on WordPress.  The tag they used to visit was “gay icon.”  Look at what is produced for that search:

*Sniff* I’m touched, truly I am. To be held in such esteem by my peers is praise indeed. Accordingly, I’d like to thank the Academy, my mother, my partner Norm, Keanu Reeves for existing and getting me through my teenage years . . .

What’s that? I have no peers? Oh, stop before I blush . . . Huh? You say it’s only because I’m one of the few people who’s used the tag “gay icon,” and that’s the only reason?

Well.

Fuck me, Agnes.

*sigh*

Never mind.

3 thoughts on “I’m A Gay Icon

Leave a Reply

