Tibet

Good God.  Say a prayer, people.  This world needs it.

5 thoughts on “Tibet

  1. I’m not sure I’d favor an outright boycott of the Beijing games, but at this point I doubt I’ll be watching them. The games should be apolitical, but the horrible abuses by the government of China goes far beyond politics.

    I’ll just wait for Vancouver 2010; I like the winter games better anyway.

  2. Jeez, if a god existed and he was “good,” we wouldn’t need to say a prayer because he wouldn’t allow this sort of shit to go down in the first place.

  3. Jeez, if a god existed and he was “good,” we wouldn’t need to say a prayer because he wouldn’t allow this sort of shit to go down in the first place.

    Ted, I believe in God and I actually agree with your statement. Nevertheless, I will still pray for the people of Tibet.

Leave a Reply

