Coming Out a Second Time

Since today’s National Coming Out day, this is the time to do it.  So–I don’t know if I’ve admitted this online before, at least not to this extent, but. . .garthhits.jpg

I’m a Garth Brooks fan.      

There.  I said it.                                                                                      

I have “The Entertainer,” his live DVD concert series.  And I’m extremely pumped about the release of The Ultimate Hits 2CD set next month. 

Yeehaw!

Happy Coming Out Day! 

14 thoughts on “Coming Out a Second Time

  1. To each their own. 🙂 Personally, I liked him at one point, and he has the proper respect for Chris LeDoux that is a requirement for good music in my book, but I think he’s approaching Paul McCartney status.

  2. Speaking of the love of all things Garth. I know a kid (20ish) whose parents named him Brooks (after Garth). I have a hard time not laughing when saying his name (but I never forget it).

Leave a Reply

