En Garde!

This morning I was beset upon by a legion of french speaking Roombas yearning for a champion. I could not, in good conscience, let these leetle creechures suffair any moire.

Jamieis a Robot that fires Shuriken, is fitted with a Single-Shot Rocket, has One Enormous Wheel and Rudimentary Human Emotions, and runs on a Car Battery.Force: 4 Handling: 5 Weaponry: 6


To see if your Battle Robot can
defeat Jamie, enter your name and choose an attack:

fights Jamie using Force Handling Weaponry

I entered “QJ” and kicked his ASS.  (Using Weaponry.)  However “Quakerjono” fares a bit differently.  And how funny is it that NDT runs on methane? 

Try it out!

7 thoughts on “En Garde!

  1. I don’t understand the point of this but I liked my description:

    “John is a Robot that makes Buzzing Noises, is covered with Corporate Logos and Silver Piping, has Hundreds of Tiny Wheels and a Red Light that Flashes from Side to Side, and runs on Human Blood”

    I sound cool!

  2. By hovering eerily above the ground through the sinister power of my cold fusion I destroyed you, Jamie.

    And then I continued to “seek kittens”.

  3. For the record, I dropped the hammer on both North Dallas Thirty and NDT. Gunn fought me to a standstill, until I whipped out my giant battle ax.

    Can’t no one resist mah giant ax, baby.

Leave a Reply

