Survivor: China

Not much to say about the premiere last night.  I have to be honest and say I’ve warmed up a bit to Todd, our resident gay guy (even though his beliefs about the Spice Girls make my short and curlies straighten in fear).  He seems fairly savvy, and may have a chance of going far.  We’ll see.  I loved Chicken’s reaction when he was evicted.  A big, loud, “DAY-UM!”

In the meantime, here’s a video I found of Jeff Probst behind the scenes, “A Day In The Life”:

And after watching this I can honestly say that “Survivor” is just one big full contact easter egg hunt.  Only took me fifteen years to figure that out. 

Leave a Reply

