I Just Had A Great Idea

I found a funny blog today: World Class Stupid.  He has a few posts in which he awards asshole points, and you know what?  I thought to myself, “There is an idea with true merit to it.”  So, since I’m so fond of the “assholes” tag when writing posts, I’ve decided to start awarding asshole points and keeping score.  Just who gets the points?  Well, we’ll just have to SEE now, won’t we!?!  *wink*

One thought on “I Just Had A Great Idea

  1. Hi Jamie, thanks for the publicity! Yup, asshole points come in handy: since just about everybody deserves the handle, we need to start keeping score. Keep ’em, collect ’em, trade ’em with your friends.

    Love your blog!

Leave a Reply

