Ew ew ew ew ew

Food Facts via Boing Boing:

“At McDonalds my husband ordered 2 coffees and two grilled chicken sandwiches — what we considered to be the healthy option. . .

I ate two bites. It wasn’t good, but as it was road food, I didn’t expect it to be great. It was hard to eat as the mayo kept making the chicken slip out of the mushy bread. I noticed the cheese hadn’t melted, but that didn’t bother me. On about my third or fourth bite, I noticed something was very wrong. I spit it out and yelled, “Oh my god, it’s raw!”

I don’t eat at McDonald’s very often, and I’ve never been so happy to say so. 

Leave a Reply

