Classic TV

In Living Color: “Men On Films”

Enjoy.

4 thoughts on “Classic TV

  1. Well, I needed the laugh. I do find some gems on Youtube. We’ll see how long they last before they’re all pulled for being “offensive.”

    I’m really pissed about Imus being made into the posterboy for racism. Meanwhile O’Leilly goes on and on about Wetbacks, etc.

    I mean, of all the broadcasters to choose to chastise, they pick the one who’s going to retire or die soon anyway? Instead of the ones who LIE CONSTANTLY!!!

    Like I said, I needed the laugh.

  2. Dammit, Jamie, do you know how hard it is to stay pissed at you when you make comments like that? ๐Ÿ™‚

    As far as the Imus thing, my piece has been spoken on that topic.

    And actually, my opinion is that the black racists like Sharpton and Jackson only go after people who they know they can extort into collapsing. Jackson learned that lesson after the debacle with the Decatur school board.

Leave a Reply

