Calling All Theme Designers

As you might know, I recently changed from using the Regulus theme to my current theme, Andreas09 simply for the 3-column factor itself.  Does anyone know of any other decent 3-column wordpress themes?  Even ones not currently supported AT WordPress.com would be appreciated. 

I did find these. 

If you happen to be one of those people who knows how to construct themes, a 3-column widget friendly with customizable header and custom color choices would be awesome.  I know, I don’t ask much, do I?  😉

Leave a Reply

