I’ll be watching this: JERICHO

Will You?

8 thoughts on “I’ll be watching this: JERICHO

  1. Nope.

    If I want to see a nuclear disaster,

    *wait for it*

    I’ll just wait until Baby Bush Bombs Iran!

    *rimshot*

    Thank you, folks, I’ll be here all week. Be kind to your servers.

    *runs away*

  2. I hope I remember to catch this show. I hope it’s not as disappointing as LOST was. (I’m sure this will piss off it’s loyal followers). LOL It just wasn’t what I expected it to be. Anyway…. I hope JERICHO lives up to its previews.

Leave a Reply

