My Cubicle

I don’t know how old this is, but a friend just sent it to me and I thought it was cute.  Of course, I just knew it had to be on Youtube already, and I was right. 

One thought on “My Cubicle

  1. Uh, I can’t believe it! I really love the (original) song, so I can’t believe I can laugh at this video, but I can. Well, thanks.

    I’m very impressed by Ryan Billingham’s letter. He needs very few lines to make a sound argument for voting NO; just a matter of constitutional and social principles. Congratulations for him!

Leave a Reply

